Captive
by Jan Buttram
June 3 to July 2, 2016
Directed by Phyl Deany & Judith Mallernee as Asst. Director
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, June 3, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Friday, July 1, 2016
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016