Sherlock Holmes and the Doom of Devilsmoor
by C P Stancich
February 26 to March 26, 2016
Directed by Doris Merten
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, February 26, 2016
Friday, March 4, 2016
Friday, March 11, 2016
Friday, March 18, 2016
Friday, March 25, 2016
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Saturday, February 20, 2016