Assisted Living
by Deirdre O'Connor
April 17 to May 16, 2015
Directed by Judy Reeves with assistance from Phyl Deany
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, April 17, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015